Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Champions League Final 2022

Liverpool vs Real Madrid

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Match Today UEFA Champions League Final 28th May 2022 how to watch/enjoy live todays final stream online.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Live Match Online Score: Real Madrid take on Liverpool in Paris in Champions League final.

It sets up a remarkable finish to an incredible season, with this their 63rd and final game of 2021/22.

Real Madrid are the opposition once more, but this time it is Paris providing the backdrop as two of Europe’s most prestigious clubs go head to head.

Take a deep breath, and away we go. Up the Reds.

Check This Is Anfield for the latest team news ahead of the match.

You can also follow the game by downloading the This is Anfield app, including lineups, live coverage and all the reaction and analysis.

The match gets underway at 8pm (BST) – or 9pm in Paris, 3pm in New York, 12pm in Los Angeles, 5am (Sunday) in Sydney, 11pm in Dubai and 10pm in Nairobi.

Watch Liverpool vs. Real Madrid – Live Online Streams and Worldwide TV Info

UK Viewers
Liverpool vs. Real Madrid is being shown live on BT Sport 1 in the UK, which is available to live stream here.
This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.
Download free here.

US Viewers
Liverpool vs. Real Madrid is being shown live on CBS, TUDN and Univision in the US, which are available to live stream with FuboTV here.
This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Worldwide
Live audio commentary of Liverpool vs. Real Madrid and a full match replay and highlights will also be available on LFCTV GO here.

Check our Rest of the World TV guide below for a list of TV broadcasters showing the match live.

This Is Anfield will also be providing live text commentary throughout on our website and full match reaction and analysis on the This Is Anfield app for iPhone and Android later.

Liverpool (4-3-3) Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Konate, van Dijk, Robertson; Henderson, Fabinho, Thiago; Salah, Mane, Diaz.

  • Substitutes: Kelleher, Milner, Keita, Firmino, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Minamino, Jota, Tsimikas, Matip, Elliott.

Real Madrid (4-3-3) Courtois; Carvajal, Eder Militao, Alaba, Mendy; Kroos, Casemiro, Modric; Valverde, Benzema, Vinicius Jr.

  • Substitutes: Lunin, Hazard, Nacho, Asensio, Marcelo, Lucas Vazquez, Bale, Dani Ceballos, Rodrygo, Camavinga, Isco, Mariano.

Read More News

Related posts

Leave a Comment